EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Mohapatra Editor-in-Chief

Associate Professor in Economics Department of Commerce Maharaja Agrasen College (University of Delhi) Vasundhara Enclave Delhi-110096

Dr. A J Meitei

Associate Professor in Operation Research Department of Mathematics Maharaja Agrasen College (University of Delhi) Vasundhara Enclave Delhi-110096

Dr. Bimal Kishore Sahoo

Associate Professor in Economics
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Kharagpur, West Bengal
India- 721302

Dr. Dillip Kumar Pattanayak

Assistant Professor in English
Department of Modern Languages,
Central Institute of Buddhist Studies
(Deemed to be University), Choglamsar, Leh,
UT of Ladakh-194104

Dr. Subrata S Satapathy

Assistant Professor of Sociology Christ Academy Institute of Law Bengaluru

Publisher: Surendra Patra

KARTABYA, 335/4078, Jaydev Vihar, Post-RRL Campus, Bhubaneswar-751013 Phone: 9437256226, Email: kartabyaa@gmail.com